Kent County Narcotics Task Force

Administrative UnitThe Kent County Narcotics Task Force is comprised of five (5) sworn investigators. Investigators are responsible for suppression of the distribution, use and abuse of controlled dangerous substances in Kent County. Any tips can be sent to the following Email address (you can remain anonymous, all information will be kept confidential):

Corporal Travis Manning

DFC. Parker Hudson