Kent County Sheriff's Office
104 Vickers Drive Unit B
Chestertown, MD 21620

410-778-2279
Emergency Dial 9-1-1



Staff Directory

Command Staff

Name
Title
Extention
Email
Sheriff John F. Price IV Sheriff 2241 jprice@kentgov.org
Captain J. Brian Kirby Undersheriff 2243 bkirby@kentgov.org
Lt. Harry A. Kettner Patrol Commander 2244 hkettner@kentgov.org
Lt. Dennis Hickman Criminal Investigation Commander 2254 dhickman@kentgov.org


Sworn Personnel

Name
Title
Extention
Email
Blazejak, Cpl. Nathan KCMS Resource Deputy 7305 nblazejak@kentgov.org
Duhamell, Sgt. Scott Kent County Narcotics Task Force 2249 sduhamell@kentgov.org
Freeman, D/S Aquil Patrol 7328 afreeman@kentgov.org
Holden, D/S Martin Reserve Deputy N/A mholden@kentgov.org
Hudson, Dfc. Parker Patrol 7306 phudson@kentgov.org
Linz, Sgt. Steven Kent County Narcotics Task Force 2255 slinz@kentgov.org
Lockerman, Cpl. Scott Patrol / K-9 7522 slockerman@kentgov.org
Lodge, Sgt. Stuart Criminal Investigation Division 2265 slodge@kentgov.org
Maloney, Sgt. Sean Patrol 7307 smaloney@kentgov.org
Manning, Cpl. George Patrol / K-9 7301 gmanning@kentgov.org
Manning, Dfc. Samuel Patrol 7303 smanning@kentgov.org
Metzbower, D/S Scott KCHS Resource Deputy N/A smetzbower@kentgov.org
Nolan, Dfc. David Patrol 7313 dnolan@kentgov.org
Piasecki, Dfc. Michael Patrol / K-9 7305 mpiasecki@kentgov.org
Price, D/S Ryan Patrol   rprice@kentgov.org
Proudfoot, D/S Jordan Patrol   jproudfoot@kentgov.org
Shockley, Dfc. Collin Patrol 7520 cshockley@kentgov.org
Strong, Richard Services 7312 rstrong@kentgov.org
Trinks, Cpl. Phillip Patrol / K-9 7302 ptrinks@kentgov.org
Watson, Sgt. Joseph Patrol 7306 nwatson@kentgov.org


Administrative Staff

Name
Title
Extention
Email
Kimberly Dixon Office Manager 2240 kdixon@kentgov.org
Tressa Ball CALEA Accreditation Manager 2247 tball@kentgov.org
Natasha Mulford Office Assistant 2245 nmulford@kentgov.org


Building Security

Name
Title
Extention
Email
Thomas Knox Courthouse Security   bknox@kentgov.org
Brian Pearsall Commissioners Office Sercurity   bpearsall@kentgov.org

KCSO Chaplains

Name
Title
Extention
Email
Pastor James Van de Wal KCSO Chaplain    
Pastor William Carroll KCSO Chaplain    
Pastor Kevin White KCSO Chaplainn